Close

Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Events


  • Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 3:45pm

    VOICE-WIDE Action Team Meeting

      VOICE-Wide Action Team Meeting
         Date:            Sunday, July 22
         Time:           3:45-5:45 pm
         Location:     Vienna Baptist Church
         Address:      541 Marshall Road, SW,
                               Vienna, VA 22180

    July 22 Agenda

    • Discuss draft of VOICE’s state issue agenda and next steps to move it forward
    • Vote on VOICE Fall get-out-the-vote (GOTV) and action plan
    • Take turn-out commitments for the Fall Action and GOTV turn-out initiative

  • Sunday, 23 September 2018 - 3:45pm

    VOICE-Wide Action Team Meeting

    VOICE-Wide Action Team Meeting
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018
    3:45-5:45pm
    ~ Location TBD


  • Thursday, 27 September 2018 - 12:15pm

    VOICE Clergy Caucus and Key Leaders Strategy Meeting

    VOICE Clergy Caucus and Key Leaders Strategy Meeting
       Thurs Sept 27
       12:15- 2:15pm
       Vienna Baptist Church
       541 Marshall Road, SW
       Vienna, VA 22180


  • Sunday, 14 October 2018 - 3:30pm

    VOICE-WIDE Action Team Meeting Sun Oct 14 or 21

    VOICE-Wide Action
    Sun, Oct 14  OR Oct 21st, 2018
    3:30pm
     


  • Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, 17 November 2018 - 5:00pm

    2018 3-Day Trainings

    2018 3-Day Trainings
    November 15- 17, 2018

    Location: TBD